Rickmans Corner is Closed

Rickmans Corner is now closed in line with government guidelines on social distancing due to the Coronavirus COVID-19 outbreak.   The Premises will remain closed until further notice.

Any private bookings that might be affected can be rearranged once the situation has improved and restrictions have been relaxed.

In the meantime, if you need to contact the committee please do so by email:                        contact@rickmanscorner.co.uk

 

Photography Exhibition

Popular annual Exhibition of Photographs taken by local photographers.

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th July.

Refreshments Available.

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 05 2020.
Saturday, 4 July, 2020 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 5 July, 2020 - 11:00 to 16:00

Swad KO Judo

The Judo club held on Friday evenings at Rickmans Corner has spaces for new members.

If you are interested in learning Judo please contact Coach John on 07763 679871.

AGM

Date: 
Friday, 4 December, 2020 - 20:00

Winter Wonderland

Congratulations to our Winter Wonderland prize Winners:

     Luxury Hamper won by Jamie Trigg

     Dice game won by Oscar Clamp

Thanks to everyone who came and made the event such a success and a big thank you to Santa for coming to visit us once again.

See you all at our next Christmas event which will be held on Sunday 6th December, 2020.

Happy New Year!

 

Art Exhibition

Annual Art Exhibition at Rickmans Corner.

Original Artwork by Local Artists.

Refreshments available.

 

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 13 2019.
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 13 October, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00

Photography Exhibition

Photography Exhibition - featuring the work of Local Amateur photographers.  This year's theme is Past and Present.

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 08 2019.
Saturday, 7 September, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 8 September, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00

Pages